Our Staff Details

Here you will find contact details of our staff :
  • Jo Holden               Managing Partner/Solicitor/Housing Law       law@holdenandco.co.uk
  • Robert Denman       Partner/Barrister                                           denmanr@holdenandco.co.uk
  • Andy Gregory          Practice Manager                                          gregorya@holdenandco.co.uk
  • Beryl Lovett             Legal cashier                                                 lovettb@holdenandco.co.uk
  • Aisha Choudhry       Solicitor/Conveyancing                                 choudhrya@holdenandco.co.uk
  • Andrew Denman      Conveyancing Assistant                               denmana@holdenandco.co.uk
  • Peter Crabbere        Probate Assistant                                         crabberep@holdenandco.co.uk
  • Graham Walker       Will Writer                                                      walkerg@holdenandco.co.uk
  • Teresa Stapley        Secretary/Conveyancing                               stapleyt@holdenandco.co.uk
  • Kristy Strouts           Solicitor/Family Law                                      stroutsk@holdenandco.co.uk
  • Busola Oyenekan    Solicitor/Family Law                                      oyenekanb@holdenandco.co.uk
  • Michael Lawless      Solicitor/Family Law                                      lawlessm@holdenandco.co.uk
  • Louise Grand          Secretary/Hastings Family Department         grandl@holdenandco.co.uk
  • Lynne Woodnett      Secretary/Ashford Family Department          woodnettl@holdenandco.co.uk
  
Our Partners are Jo Holden, Robert Denman & Holden Law Ltd. Jo Holden is a Director of Holden Law Ltd, Gayle Benet is the Company Secretary. All partners are members of Holden and Co LLP.

Don't forget to register for our newsletter

©2020 Holden+Co Solicitors