Our Staff Details

Here you will find contact details of our staff :
  • Jo Holden   Managing Partner/Solicitor/Housing Law       law@holdenandco.co.uk
  • Robert Denman   Partner/Barrister                                    denmanr@holdenandco.co.uk
  • Iain Henning   Solicitor/Wills/Probate                                henningi@holdenandco.co.uk
  • Sally Harvey   Solicitor/Family Law                                   harveys@holdenandco.co.uk
  • Andy Gregory   Costings                                                   gregorya@holdenandco.co.uk
  • Michael Jolly   Partner/Solicitor/Housing Law                    jollym@holdenandco.co.uk
  • Julie Dann   Solicitor/Family Law                                      dannj@holdenandco.co.uk
  • Victoria Kean   Fee Earner GCILEx/Conveyancing           keanv@holdenandco.co.uk
  • Amy Millard   Caseworker/Conveyancing                          millarda@holdenandco.co.uk
  • Gemma Duckworth   Solicitor/Family Law                         duckworthg@holdenandco.co.uk 
  • Kieron Locke   Solicitor/Crime                                           lockek@holdenandco.co.uk
  • Kulwinder Kaur   Solicitor/Family Law                               kaurk@holdenandco.co.uk
  • Amani Mohammed   Solicitor/Family Law                         mohammeda@holdenandco.co.uk
  • Archie White   Solicitor/Conveyancing, Wills, Probate      

Our Partners are Holden Law Ltd, Jo Holden, Robert Denman, and Mike Jolly. Jo Holden is a Director of Holden Law Ltd, Gayle Benet is the Company Secretary. All partners are directors of Holden and Co LLP. 

Don't forget to register for our newsletter

©2015 Holden+Co Solicitors