Our Staff Details

Here you will find contact details of our staff :
  • Jo Holden            Managing Partner/Solicitor/Housing Law    law@holdenandco.co.uk
  • Robert Denman       Partner/Barrister                                      denmanr@holdenandco.co.uk
  • Andy Gregory          Practice Manager                                    gregorya@holdenandco.co.uk
  • Amy Millard             Caseworker/Conveyancing                      millarda@holdenandco.co.uk
  • Mike Jones              Solicitor/Crime                                         jonesm@holdenandco.co.uk
  • Russ Brasington      Solicitor/Commercial Property,                brasingtonr@holdenandco.co.uk
  •                                     Conveyancing, Wills and Probate
  • Kristy Strouts           Solicitor/Family Law                                 stroutsk@holdenandco.co.uk
  • Shakiba Shelley       Paralegal/Family Law                              shelleys@holdenandco.co.uk
  • Kieron Lahillonne     Chartered Legal Executive/Family Law   lahillonnek@holdenandco.co.uk
  • Amani Mohammed   Legal Counsel/Family Law                      mohammeda@holdenandco.co.uk

Our Partners are Jo Holden, Robert Denman & Holden Law Ltd. Jo Holden is a Director of Holden Law Ltd, Gayle Benet is the Company Secretary. All partners are members of Holden and Co LLP.

Don't forget to register for our newsletter

©2015 Holden+Co Solicitors